Braver Than We Are

1 reviews - By: Caroline

Braver Than We Are
Sale : $10.05Sold & shipped by Walmart
"Meat Loaf, the rock legend who along with songwriter/producer Jim Steinman broke sales records with the classic multi-platinum albums ""Bat Out of Hell"" and ""Bat Out of Hell II: Back Into Hell,"" announces their reunion on the new album ""Braver Than We Are"" featuring 10 new Steinman songs performed as only Meat Loaf can! The project also showcases another reunion with vocalists Ellen Foley and Karla DeVito ( vocalists from the smash hit ""Paradise by the Dashboard Light"" ) on the epic song and first single ""Going All The Way""."
429 Records will release "Braver Than We Are" September 16th.

Track Listing
1. Who Needs the Young

2. Going All the Way Is Just the Start (A Song in 6 Movements) - (featuring Ellen Foley/Karla DeVito)

3. Speaking in Tongues - (featuring Stacy Michelle)

4. Loving You's a Dirty Job (But Somebody's Gotta Do It) - (featuring Stacy Michelle)

5. Souvenirs

6. Only When I Feel

7. More

8. Godz

9. Skull of Your Country - (featuring Cian Coey)

10. Train of Love


Braver than we are purchase

I would say walmart has redeemed its self in my eyes after I purchased meat loafs last album, braver than we are. I received on of only a few signed copies. I was pleased