Mis 40 En Bellas Artes (Deluxe Edition) (2CDs and 1DVD)

8 reviews - By: UMGD

Mis 40 En Bellas Artes (Deluxe Edition) (2CDs and 1DVD)
MSRP : $18.98

Sale : $9.72
Sold & shipped by Walmart
Mis 40 En Bellas Artes (Deluxe Edition) (2CDs and 1DVD)

Juan Gabriel - Mis 40 En Bellas Artes (CD NEW)

Label: Fonovisa
Format: CD
Release Date: 06 May 2014
No. of Discs: 3
UPC: 602537819621

Album Tracks

1. Obertura Parácuaro
2. Mi Pueblito
3. Querida
4. Me Nace del Corazón
5. Caray
6. Esta Noche Voy a Verla
7. Juntos
8. Me Gustas Mucho
9. Amor de un Rato
10. Diferencia
11. No Discutamos
12. Tu a Mi No Me Hundes
13. Con Todo y Mi Tristeza
14. Rondinela
15. María José
16. Del Olvido Al No Me Acuerdo
17. Insensible
18. Tus Ojos Mexicanos Lindos
19. Siempre en Mi Mente

1. Cuando Quieras Déjame
2. Luna
3. He Venido a Pedirte Perdón
4. Abrázame Muy Fuerte
5. Vienes o Voy
6. Así Fue
7. Déjame Vivir
8. Por Qué Me Haces Lloraar
9. Que No Diera Yo
10. Noa Noa

1. Concierto Bellas Artes


Never Ceases to Amaze me!!!

Fantastic value, great performance, wonderful songs. This presentation at the Bellas Artes Theater in Mexico is fantastic, his best songs, the Symphonic plays great, his mariachi, his orchestra and his chorus make this collection of two CDs and one DVD a great value and as usual he sings his best songs in a masterful way.


Loved it

I absolutely loved the CD and the DVD of the live concert. I recommend it to all his fans.


Great new music and video from Juan Gabriel

This is a good value for a box set which includes a music CD as well as a DVD of the performance. It contains a good mix of his newer and older hits with a symphony accompaniment.



Great gift at an amazing price


Very Good

Very Good And Nice Price