Ed Sheeran - Divide (Deluxe Edition) (CD)

8 reviews - By: Brand

Ed Sheeran - Divide (Deluxe Edition) (CD)
MSRP : $14.88

Sale : $11.92
Sold & shipped by Walmart
On his third full-length, the English dynamo shows the full wealth and range of his powers. ÷ is a ruthlessly melodic run through a staggering array of styles, further proof that Sheeran is a singer/songwriter for these musical times: a balladeer who can blur the lines between Celtic folk and hip-hop (“Galway Girl”) just as readily as he can summon big, festival-ready sentiments (“Castle on the Hill”), impassioned serenades (“Perfect”), and pulse-quickening pop (“Shape of You.”)

Track Listing 

1. Eraser
2. Castle on the Hill
3. Dive
4. Shape of You
5. Perfect
6. Galway Girl
7. Happier
8. New Man
9. Hearts Don't Break Around Here
10. What Do I Know?
11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
12. Supermarket Flowers
13. Barcelona
14. Bibia Be Ye Ye
15. Nancy Mulligan
16. Save Myself


He's Done It Again!

I didn't see how Sheeran's Divide could possibly be as good as his last two releases but including upbeat songs like Shape of You, English folk type songs, and more. His lyrics really give you insight into this musical phenom. You will not be disappointed with Divide!


Absolutely Amazing Album!!

Music is amazing, I can't recommend it enough!





Love it

Music is great

Kathy W

A wonderful CD

It's a great CD. I'm glad you offer it. Such great melodies